Contact Us


Staff Contacts

 
Library Director
Jane Ellen Innes 541-475-3351  ext. 1
 
 
Library Specialist - Interlibrary Loans
Jackie May 541-475-3351  ext. 7
 
 
Library Specialist - IT Services
Dion Hryciw 541-475-3351  ext. 5
 
 

Library Specialists - Youth Services
Youth Services & Traveling Storyteller

Laura Jones
Star Todd
541-475-3351 ext. 2
541-475-3351 ext. 2
 
 
Library Specialist - Adult Services
Gabrielle Beebe 541-475-3351 ext. 6
 
 
Library Specialist - Volunteer Coordinator 
Swan Liu 541-475-3351  ext. 4
 
 
Library Specialist - Spanish Services
Yirah Marrero 541-475-3351  ext. 4
 
 
Library Specialist - Spanish Storytime
Adriana Arizmendi 541-475-3351
 
 
Library Clerks
Roy Fritch
Gena Pla
541-475-3351
 
       
 

Email, Call & Fax

Please contact us with any comments or suggestions about the library and any of our programs.
We love getting feedback from our patrons, so let us know your opinion or idea.



Phone: 541-475-3351

Fax: 541-475-7434
 

Newsletter

If you would like to receive our newsletter of events, send an email to .

You'll receive notification of things going on at the library - programs, events, movies.

 

Write or Visit Us

You can also mail in any completed forms, letters for the director or board, applications, donations, or suggestions or concerns.

241 SE 7th Street
Madras, Oregon  
97741
 

Jefferson County Library Rodriguez Annex

134  SE  E  Street
Madras, Oregon  
97741
 

library@jcld.org

je@jcld.org

jackie@jcld.org

dion@jcld.org

laura@jcld.org

star@jcld.org

swan@jcld.org

yirah@jcld.org

adriana@jcld.org

gabrielle@jcld.org

 
   
Home            Catalog      •      Hours      •      Library@jcld.org      •      Help      •      Log In
 
Copyright © 2000 -    Jefferson County Library